All systems are operational

About This Site

This site is updated regularly with information about service health, maintenance events, and other announcements.

Past Incidents

Thursday 13th January 2022

Scheduled Maintenance and Updates, scheduled 1 week ago

On Thursday, 01/13/2022 between 9:00 PM EST and 11:00 PM EST we will be performing maintenance and updates on the SocketLabs Email On-Demand Platform.

While we will take every effort to minimize delays, some outbound mail still in queue may be briefly delayed as the updated infrastructure is restarted.

The availability of our inbound SMTP and Injection API infrastructure will NOT be affected.

Wednesday 12th January 2022

Scheduled Maintenance and Updates, scheduled 1 week ago

On Wednesday, 01/12/2022 between 9:00 AM EST and 4:00 PM EST we will be performing maintenance and updates on the SocketLabs Email On-Demand Platform. Any interruptions, if at all, should be brief. We appreciate your patience during this time.

Please note that availability of our email delivery services will NOT be interrupted.

Sunday 9th January 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 8th January 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 7th January 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 6th January 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 5th January 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 4th January 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 3rd January 2022

No incidents reported